Thinking of two Dear Friends!

He is just pretty! Sorry for the lack of energy tonight! I had a tough day, was in training the whole day!

Let's.Tryit's husband is in the operating theatre at the moment, I am not sure of the exact procedure the Neuro-surgeon is doing, but I know that a disk in his spine is being replaced by a silicon one, amongst other things! He is not young anymore and I really pray things will be fine!

He is such a busy bee, always working so hard! I really hope he will take things a bit easier after his recovery from this op! He will be wearing a back brace for at least a month, I don't know what his mobility will be directly after the op, will hear all those things in the days to come!

All the best for the both of you Mariet! You are in our prayers, as always!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.