Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Phenoe

Rain and more rain and still it's raining Australia could do with what we are having.

I received the blip camera last night, wonderful so as we are having are exhibition this weekend I asked a couple of people who were watching the AV that we are running, not sure if thy were happy or not thy did ask if thy could keep watching the Av, I explained thy story thy did'nt look impressed.
So after that because it's raining so hard I took my soft box and tri pod picked this flower and headed out set it up and played with the flower when the room became quite, I hope to see some festival tomorrow but not looking promising.

Have a great weekend and for you Aussie I hope things improve for you real soon .

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.