Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Pastal chalks

Early start for a Saturday as we needed to get over to some friends house to drop me and our stuff off before J picks up flip top to go shopping at Bicester Village. Looks like another new handbag in on the cards for one of them.
I'm spending a bit of time at the Vics house before going into town to meet an old Uni mate for some food and beer. First time I have managed to catch up since his daughter was born and he turned 40. Birthday pie and a few pints is in order.
Having a catch-up dinner with some more friends tonight. Not sure what state I'll be in when I get back from town but will be good to catch up with everyone.

While at Vic's house I borrowed some of their daughter Vi's chalk for a picture of this weeks word PASTAL as my earlier entry was rejected by the adjudicator.
This will have to be my entry for this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.