Eilatanfoto

By Eilatanfoto

Sqwark

I love these, flowers that look like they can talk, like they're in a hurry to get some where, like they are fashion personified!

Taken whilst wandering in the botanical garden with my trusty superhero phone, I took great delight in a small child querying as to whether I'd asked the flower if I could take it's photo?? I responded that I hadn't thought to and said small child proceeded to do so before confidently pretending to be the flower answering back...lucky for me he was happy to allow the picture....my question is...does that make me paparazzi and next time if I take the photo with out permission, do I need to hide behind other plants and jump out??...and do I need to ask there permission??? Knew there was a reason I didn't photograph plants...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.