Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Missed the Bus

This is the walk I have to make to get to my school at Campo Real. It was really foggy this morning and it was like a sign for what was to come when I arrived on campus. Today the students went to Parque Europa in Terrjón. To my stupidity, I arrived at the school too late. I wrote in my notebook to arrive at the school at 9am. A week and a half past and my mind remember to leave Madrid at 9am. It was such a stupid mistake. I was really bummed that I got confused with the times. To me this mistake was unacceptable, but luckily the school wasn't that mad. Oh well... Live and learn.

Today also marks one month away from the US. I completely forgot. My mom reminded me when I called later in the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.