Eilatanfoto

By Eilatanfoto

Fake Tan

The unfortunate thing about working in the education realm is that when an apprentice somewhere (anywhere) asks you for help or needs a Guinea pig, you tend to agree. This year I have been subject to naturopathy analysis, been dressed in a suit made of newspaper, been painted on, tried slam poetry, watched some very unique theatre, eaten way to much average food, and this week got a fake tan...it should be noted my natural tone is iridescent white. For four hours I was orange and now I'm an unnatural beige....luckily being a supermodel is not in my repertoire...as such I've posted a picture of a much more beautiful rose, not dissimilar in tone to my orange phase...

Agreed to be in a sports experiment next week!!???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.