Clutter...

From the other side of the room.

I'm such a hoarder. I have no idea how to stop. I need someone to come in and declutter my flat. How do you choose what to keep and what not to keep? Currently I'm just keeping everything. Taking photos like this makes me see all the flaws in my flat. I'm not telling you what they are cause you'll likely not notice and drawing attention to them will just bug me more!

Motivation = zero. I have a whole pile of work to do. There aren't enough hours in the day during the week at the moment and I really hate staying late so I figured I'd bring some of the fun stuff home to do this weekend so that next week isn't quite so brain frying. Of course the school night drinking didn't do much for my productivity levels yesterday but on the plus side my cymbals arrived and they're epic! More old tat! *rolls eyes at self*

I dare say I should get dressed and go out for provisions. I can smell next door's toast through the airing cupboard. Bastards. I have no bread. Then I need to resist the temptation to watch the last season of Dexter no spoilers please... I've resisted any discussion on it and do some work.

Rock and roll Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.