Exploration

Queen Elizabeth Way (QEW Highway) Underpass St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada

We must not cease from exploration. And the end of all our exploring will be to arrive where we began and to know the place for the first time. - T.S. Elliot

Went on a bit of an adventure this morning with Charlie and Wednesday. We ended up at another stop on the Underpass /Graffiti Tour of St. Catharines this time I brought two Dogs. Charlie decided that he was going to go for a dip in the water (Wednesday is a little Princess and she turned her nose up at the water, Thank god!) and well I wasn't to happy because, I drove my new car (she is only one day old) and all my dog gear are in my old car that is sitting in my driveway (that was dumb, I should know that Charlie likes to get into mischief like me). So we had to stay longer than expected so he could dry off. I must admit it was well worth the extra time because it was amazing. It is crazy how you miss things in your own backyard.

The new album by Arcade Fire was leaked on their website yesterday and I gave it a listen. It is so good but then again they are an Amazing Canadian Band. I look forward on getting my hands on it. So today I have been cranking their last album Neon Bible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.