rob77

By dadof3

what a blipping year!

well shucks, I thougt my blip birthday was today and I kinda had in my head what I was going to say, to sum up my year!
But so much has happened! how does one sum up a year?
We've had been through sooooo much.
The key moment have been, finding out that we was having a new addition to the family (Millie), we had highs and lows which goes hand in hand with having a family (sickness, illness, worries, happiness, joy) it's been a roller coaster ridw if I'm honest but compared to recent years it's been a much better one :D
So were do I go from here? but if I'm honwst give git this blipping bug now, it kinda made me look around and look at the world differently so I'll guess I'll keep on blipping.
Just wanted to say as well a big massive thank you for everyone who has supported me during this year. It's been a blast :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.