Scattered Polaroids

By sp

backblippin'

Mini holiday! Yay! First stop in Bath: Oxfam Bookshop. Next: a coffee with added peoplewatching.

We walked round in circles for a while, then had a picnic by the river. As Graham sat down he accidentally wiped his muddy shoe all over my side-knee. A few more circles were walked, then we sat in the gardens by the river - a giant killer mutant bee flew at my head and I freaked out.

Other features of the afternoon:
- a visit to The Crescent
- Graham tripped loudly flew down a kerb. It was hilar.
- I found a Jaegar coat for £30 in a chazza but it was far too huge. Boo :(
- another coffee
- another walk by river

Oh, and we were nearly killed by a cyclist because Graham thought it was Samuel L Jackson and froze on the spot.

We had dinner, then went to check in to the hotel. I got super pscyhed about how nice our room was. FREE STANDING ROLL TOP BATH was repeated a fair few times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.