chrissypav

By chrissypav

Broken..

My fellow Blippers i am a wee bit sad today! The reason for my sadness, my Tamron Macro lens has stopped working.. All was well yesterday and i haven't dropped it or done anything dodgy with it but i think the motor had stopped working. Ok i'm not going to dwell on it i'm just going to send it away and hopefully the nice people can rectify the problem and not charge a fortune or i will be without my favourite lens until maybe Santa can bring me another..
Today ahead of all the storm warnings, strong winds in excess of 60 maybe 80mph we moved the plants and took down wind chimes, dismantled the swing chair, moved the garden chairs and just generally tried to make it safer just incase!!! We are travelling to Middlesbrough in the morning so if damage does occur can't do a damn thing about it until we come home... Eeeeeeeee i'm going to see me MAM tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.