put off

It's just possible that this bloke was stealing some of Black Medicine's wifi. I'd wandered speculatively past to see if they had any muffins left after finding nothing tooth-wrong at the dentist (the mild discomfort over the weekend was probably just a wisdom tooth having a little burst of growth but it wasn't any nearer attempting to emerge (at which point it will have to be hoicked out like its right-hand counterpart)) but they had none and were too busy for there to be any free seats despite it being time for everyone who doesn't live here to go home. The Elephant House was relatively nice and quiet, though didn't have any muffins but does do significantly coffier coffee. I thought I would have a poke through my recently-transferred old-camera-pictures but had forgotten my portable HDD so just edited today's pictures instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.