Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

The Allan

Popped out after golf lessons to Bridge of Allan to pick frames for the Rooster's glasses he has to get for reading. Good job I was there he was intent on getting a pair of Ray Ban prescription sunglasses with electric blue thick frames...lovely;-)

In the end he opted for a pair of Dolce & Gabbana frames...last season so the price tag was reduced or he wouldn't have been getting them.

Then a slothful afternoon/evening was spent on the laptop firstly balancing the cheque book...painful..,then updating my iPhone to iOS7...stressful...and then some work...time absorbing ...before I knew it I'd spent 6 hours on work stuff!

Kids stuck some old videos on this afternoon Bagpuss and Bod and I downed tools tonight to watch Atlantis.

On top of not a lot of movement also ended up eating too much as Es made flapjacks and her nacho and salsa recipe...both pretty tasty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.