Scavenger hunt at Semaphore

A photo scavenger hunt that is.

It was a good day for it down there although the breeze was quite strong and we had a couple of spots of rain. Thankfully the rain held off and we had a walk up Semaphore road and back around past the water tower (which apparently is occupied by an old couple). There were only a few of us there, when there should have been a lot more. I think people were a bit worried about the weather holding out.

Our themes for the day were -
Aqua
Historical
Nautical
Smooth
and Concealed

Got a heap of pictures and will have to have a look at what fits into the themes, but I do like how this one turned out for aqua. I know it is a bit obvious and I did get a few others, I just like the colour and the angles of this one.

So another fun photo outing, looking forward to the next one, not sure where that will be yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.