Charlie17

By Charlie17

Dylan Washing.

We have quite a big garden. It is separated into two parts, the upper part above the steps and the lower part.
The bunnies get out in the upper part every day but not so the lower part.
The reason for this is simple. There are lots of shrubs etc in the lower part and lots of places for rabbits to hide.
Last week for instance, the bunnies were in the bottom part and I tried to round them up. Could I find Bandit? I looked everywhere and decided she must have escaped from our garden and into our neighbours. It is totally overgrown so over the fence I went. Of course it stated to rain really heavily and I got soaked to the skin. Eventually, I found Bandit, in our garden, hiding under a shed thing.
Anyway, here is Dylan down the garden, washing himself.
Enjoy your day.

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.