Spilmah

By Spilmah

Metal

How about this for a lump of metal!!.

This was an amazing afternoon for me, I was invited to do a little Off Roading, but all I wanted to do was take photos :-), I did have a go at the off roading a bit later on.

I was given a High Viz jacket by the MD of VW and told I could go anywhere I liked to grab a few photos, so off I went for a couple of hours.

As a "thank you" for the invite I sent VW a few of the photos I had taken off the day, less than 12 hrs later I got a call from the VW saying how much they liked my photos and have asked for 3 of them for thier brand new showroom.

A few days later I went up to VW with better edited images ( this is not the final image I sent as I can only upload jpegs to here) in larger files and they showed me the walls they want the photos on................. they are around 5 meters long by around 2 meters tall........................... Im speachless, but dead chuffed :-)

Hope you enjoy this image as much as they did :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.