Alberta

By Alberta

Before the storm

A quick stroll into the Beeches before the storm sets in. I thought I'd grab some fresh air as a break from working on the computer and parked the car and wandered into the woods then realised I wasn't exactly sure of the way back! Eventually I found my way to the road and chat the way back to the car park from there! This whole area can be a bit like the Bermuda Triangle as it's like stepping back in time once you get into the woods. No surprise that often Robin Hood films are set here. I hope all the trees round here stay standing we're surrounded by them. It's certainly turned grey and blustery outside now. I hope you all stay safe where ever you are. Oh and I played around and gave this a painterly finish to make the most of the autumn colours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.