A Thousand a Day

By Daver64

Best laid plans !

Not the image I had in mind for the completion of my first year in Blipland, but it will do.
Taken, appropriately, not far from where I took my first.

I am quite surprised by some of the images I have recorded over the last 12 months. It has been a real challenge to post something every single day, but one that I have thoroughly enjoyed.

Thank you to all my fellow blippers who have dropped in, for your interest, comments and encouragement. It is you who have made the difference. I have tried a few times to record a photo-a-day, usually starting on January 1st, but never managed to get to February!

Now to get through to December 31st, to complete the whole of 2013 :o)

( Some pixels may have been harmed in the production of this blip )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.