frenchfries&milkshakemadness

By fancyfootwork

SIGH.

YES, a deep, deep sigh. I'm not to happy right now.
here's the list;

- my dog isn't feeling all right.
- only three days until school.
- the weather sucks.
- still haven't received my photobook I orderd.

hmm. I guess that everything is going to be all right. My mum is going to the animaldoctor (don't know if that's right, but you know what i mean) with Scottie, to see what's wrong.
I'll see my friends again when I'm at school, I've heard the weather is going to be nice this weekend, and I'll just look out for my book I've orderd.
no reasons to be moody :]

And, this is my new painting on the half of my wall, it's the 3d time i've changed my wallpainting, I like alternation :]

It's based on a drawing from 'Suzanne Woolcott', mine is a bit different, but I did that on purpose, you can see it here, if you like :]

well, bye for now!
xoxo



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.