Wild Moose Chase

By WildMooseChase

Home with a Bone

This is just after my morning walk with Dad. There was doggy meeting & greeting overload just as we arrived back at the local Beach. They were coming from all directions and included Max and my good friend Sam. We wandered along a bit more with Sam & his Dad and then took the short cut home for a bone.

We have used a B&W theme for this photo in keeping with the whenyoureastranger theme (http://www.blipfoto.com/wyas). It was our turn to meet a stranger and take their photo, which we had no problem doing. I love meeting new people because I am so friendly :) So it was Emma from Timaru who was visiting Wanaka with her family for the long weekend that will feature in this slot (we have whenyoureastranger camera number 4). We took her photo at Eely Point on the return leg of our walk.

If there are any local or not so local Blippers out there reading this who want to be the next whenyoureastranger Blipper send me a "bark" and we will get the camera to you!

Mum is just back from her girl's trip to Sydney and is just taking me out on another run around the neighbourhood. :) Moose

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.