In the style of ........

....... the "BikerBear Torchlight Genre"

Outside it is (very) rainy, (very) windy, grey and gloomy so I thought a bit of warm colour would be welcome. I know there are a lot of power lines down and damage and many people without electricity - I hope it is all reinstated for you soon.
Be careful if you have to travel today. We have an appointment at the vet but it's only about a 30 mile round trip so not too bad.


A warm glow .......


For those following my Still Life saga I have finally managed to get a half-decent shot of veggies - thank you to all those who made suggestions and gave me hints and tips - I think I was concentrating too much on stuff that we actually like and buy rather than thinking "photographically" ...... so, if you are interested, I have posted my submitted shot here in my blipfolio.


Sorry I haven't been visiting your journals as much as I would like to - please bear with me as I try to catch up (impossible) and know that even if I only manage to leave you a one word comment at least I dropped by.




NIKON D5200 : f/5 : 1/10" : 58mm : ISO 250

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.