Fairy Lights

After a night of heavy rain we have sunshine and showers today.

Rob has a friend here for the day and Lucy has gone to Birmingham Childrens Hospital where she is part of a small group of teenagers who liase with doctors and other health professionals regarding making medical practises more child-friendly. She's been part of the group for almost 3 years but will have to leave at the end of the year as she'll be too old!!!

I'm just off to our local retail park for a few bits and bobs and then back to do the ironing.....oh the thrills!!

I was going to blip a ladybird but changed it at the last moment.....I wish the droplets were sharper in this shot but I quite like it for some reason. It makes me think of Christmas :))

Happy Monday folks x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.