wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Favourites

As all bookshelves should be, mine is an odd mixture of fiction, non-fiction, childhood favourites, recent discoveries, all time greats and forgettable marvels. I grew up reading Tintin, and still occasionally add to my collection. Although I don't always add in English. Some of these are pretty battered - I'd say The Red Sea Sharks must have been my brother's favourite, and some have only been read a couple of times.

My current state of limbo, as I wait for confirmation of what comes next, is getting a little tiresome. I sense some serious attacks on the weeds in our garden and the dust on our bookshelves approaching. Today I polished a range of silver items, tomorrow I'm hoping to explore our newly refurbished museum. After that, I'm we'll just have to wait and see what happens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.