Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Who Let The Dogs Out?

Today was one of those when there are just too many jobs to be done. I had the day off work to attend an appointment and to prepare for my role as Galley Slave by buying enough food and alcoholic refreshments for our week aboard a narrowboat.

The hospital appointment was 1 hr 40 mins late, which then meant that I was left hanging around in the city waiting to meet someone who had been called away and never did turn up before I headed home. However, I put the time to good use and blipped this gargoyle.

Now, I know I have hardly had time to comment on your lovely blips this week, but, from 6am tomorrow mobile broadband insanity begins! So, the camera will be with me, the laptop will be with me, the Vodophone dongle will be with me, but whether or not you folks will be with me on the journey remains to be seen!

Happy blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.