JustBrian

By justbrian

Alice.

Another one of Allison (Alice) she really does have to put up with a lot from me. I'm not really a portrait photographer but I'm always pointing my camera in her direction, "you can delete than one !" is the usual reply and I never do, I have loads of photographs of her that she doesn't like.

I'm late shift weekend which is a pain especially as the local derby footy match is on.

Actually as this is a late entry I already know the score, it was a turn up for the books but even my dyed in the wool Newcastle fans seemed to agree that Sunderland deserved the win.

Tomorrow I'll be out with my family, all of them as we celebrate My Mam and Dad's Golden Wedding Anniversary, so it only seems right that tomorrows blip will be my parents at their celebration.

I'm hoping to persuade my brother to collaborate on a posh photobook of a celebration of their time together, I'll let you know how it goes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.