Combi31

By Combi31

Stonechat

I have to admit that I'm not sure whether this is a female stonechat or a redstart - then again it could be an Andean condor ... well maybe not the latter.

Please do set me right if you have any informed ideas ...

Having invested in two great books for bird i.d., I am posting this from my office, where the said books are not ...

Beautiful day today - all the windows open in the office, blue skies and sun.

I hope you UK blippers have come safely through Stormageddon and have no damage or injury - the news this morning seemed to be playing it down a bit so I hope it was more of a storm in a teacup rather than anything too severe.

I'm posting this quickly as it is now threatening to rain outside ... how very dare it!

I hope your Monday was a good and indeed still is?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.