Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Warning- Plot Spoilers!

Any day that necessitates the need for a glue gun AND a can spray paint is a good day! Ky and her friends are dressing as Minions for Halloween so today we started to make her Minion goggles - I'm sure the finished article will make its way on to here later in the week.
Unfortunately, today, I also had to have a wee heart to heart with Josh about Santa. I think the boys must be talking about it at school and I'm sure that he must have realised the truth but didn't want to acknowledge it - he has been reassured that nothing will change this Christmas, and as long as he lives in my house and believes in Santa, I will expect him to write a letter to Santa and I'm sure he'll receive a reply, Santa will bring him presents and fill his stocking. The poor lad is trying desperately to forget his new found knowledge - I think this is just another example of Josh denying that has to grow up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.