Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Grateful

Grateful that the expected 'great storm' seems to have passed this bit of Norwich by. I was even able to cycle to work this morning with little trouble. Just got soaked through, but I had dried out by about 4.30 in time for the cycle back when I finished an hour later.

And to fully express my gratitude I offer this image of a cheese grater. Complete with bits of dried-on cheese.

Cheddar, in case you're wondering.

As I type, the lovely Tony Benn is speaking in Norwich. I have had to make do with reading an interview with him in the Guardian today. I can't really complain, though, as I've seen - and heard - him a couple of times before. Most recently outside the Greek Embassy in January at a demo. Great speaker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.