Snug

By pose

I wouldn't have put myself in the feeling 100% category so we had a lie in, snuggles and watched Mulan (Rog hadn't seen it and I quoted most of it). We basically lazed until the afternoon when all our energy went into going to get Tato.

We drove to pets at home and got a load of things... before realising they didn't have pets. So we had to drive to Christchurch, by this time it was getting near closing time. We got there and got a Tato (after another hamster bit me). I drove back carefully and we initiated Tato to her new home. She's SO cute and very scared.

We then had to quickly get ready and head to Emma's so Katie could do several people's hair before we went to their 50's party. This is the babes looking sick in their 50's dress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.