Scribbler

By scribbler

A slice of life

Pairs of scissors gathered from office, studio, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, and car.
Not shown: Little gadgets that slice clippings from newspapers and magazines for collages and journals; hair clippers that scissor away electronically at my crowning glory; and shears that whack thick stems from cut flowers.

METAL is the challenge topic.


I am snipping away at Blip. Please don't be cut to the quick.
If I had greater mettle, I would be able to do it all, authoring and commenting.
But at least I won't be meddling with you for a month. Enjoy!

See you in December. XOXOXO!

COMMENTS OFF until National Novel Writing Month is over.

"This was the most unkindest cut of all."
-- Shakespeare, Julius Caesar



(iPhoto edits: Cropped square; enhanced in temperature, saturation, and - of course - sharpness.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.