MaryannA

By MaryannA

But...I'm NOT from St. Louis!

The Cardinals took a bath last night! We (RED SOX) won game four last night!
I noticed a lot of birds fluttering about today. Some colorful guys were around. there were blue jays, a woodpecker and cardinals. The males were most dominant, but I did see the females near by. I was going to do a collage of various ones, but got focused on the cardinal and couldn't resist the cardinal hanging around the puddles and reflecting on the soaking from last night. Looks like he's asking the little bird "Which way to St. Louis?" as the little bird says " GO RED SOX!"

Game five is tonight in St Louis!

Today was sunny and cool. I am feeling better. Hope to get out tomorrow to buy the Halloween candy for Thursday's Trick or Treating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.