A photo a day by Hillyx

By hillyx

A rainy night in.....

Leeds!
I kind of hoped for a day of rest today but there was so much to catch up on. I did spend about an hour on Blip this morning which did me the world of good after the last few week's madness! But then the paperwork and the washing and the phone calls and the kid's fancy dress costumes all caught up on me before I cooked an early tea for friends and we all went off to a lecture about the history of Zionism. I have to admit that I was really a bit too tired for such a lecture and had difficulty with my eyes!

Then we came home the scenic route via Leeds Uni to pick up Tom who had been juggling with all the students in CIRCSOC - the circus skills society!(I don't think they've cottoned on to the fact that he is only 15 and doing his GCSE's!)

So - maybe tomorrow I shall rest a bit! Who knows?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.