RaspberryJefe

By RaspberryJefe

Life delivers surprises

Today was a dark and foggy day. Tough to find street people so had to resort to an indoor mall. Walked into a jean store; one of the clerks had tattoos on his inner arms which were reasonably good. As I was leaving, one of the female clerks said, oh, you like tattoos. Yes, says I, and she says, I have a few, and so she proceeds to show me a large back piece which is only about two weeks old. Whats the story, says I. She says, the sailing ship is symbolic of the surprises life brings. Like when I finished this, I showed my mom. Oh, did she like it? Yes she did, says she. Which goes to show you that people with body art mostly like to show it off. It's art after all.

You might want to take a LARGE view of this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.