Desperate

Literally a blip on the move. I was on my way to the first of two meetings this evening and swung by into the Botanical Gardens for a blip. Took this looking into the evening sunshine.

Now home from meetings and off to bed.

Sorry, I am very absent from commenting, life is in the fast lane at the moment, never seem to be at home for any length of time, and when I am I'm in catch up mode.

We are off to visit our son Aidan and lovely wife very early Thursday morning (like 3.30 am) and there is such a lot to achieve before then.
Thankfully, I finished editing the furniture photo's this morning, just need to load them on a CD and deliver, and someone is picking up the 100 prints I'd judged sometime tomorrow morning. Its all been a bit frantic really.

Bring on Townsville, two books waiting to be packed for reading.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.