Marita

By Marita

Portrait of L.

L. is my co-worker and works as a nurse. She takes care of the elderly and sick people living in their own homes. We make house calls together, but mainly it's her visiting the patients and she consults me regularly.

L. is a very clever young woman, works like a very experienced professional although she was graduated only last year! It's been a big joy to work with her, very trustworthy and empathetic. An addition to this, she has helped me to improve the safety of medication among our patients. So, it's not a surprise she is going to study some more and she is going to leave us. I wish her luck and success in the future - in her private life as well.

She is utterly beautiful, as you see. We agreed this wasn't the last photo shoot, I'm willing to photograph her some day again.
More to go...
Smile!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.