Daily Wild

By emyjane

The day of the fair

Best viewed *larger*

I can't say it was a roaring success. Again it was just the wrong sort of people. It was an Autumn craft fair & too early for Christmas buying. So people browsed, some didn't even bother to look & passed me by. You do tend to get rather miserable at that point, all that hard work & own money invested in something unique & special - none of these things I've made you'll ever find in a high street shop, mass produced - but some people just can't see it! But it doesn't stop me. Finger's doubly crossed for the next event which is this coming Saturday!

And my...

Happy helper

Plus it didn't help with the storm waiting in the wings... that put people off coming too I'm sure of it! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.