all set

... for Halloween that is!

Decorations are up, groceries has been ordered and will be delivered tomorrow, then will have some cooking done including carving 2 pumpkins and making spicy soup of it, all under control.

On the other hand not happy with Amazon as they emailed me to say my new lens will be delivered today and it was not! Then they sent me another email saying: we are very sorry, we tried to deliver, but failed to deliver! Nice one, really, so in return I sent them rather stinky email, hope they will email me back with some good apology and I can see my new thing tomorrow ... felt really disappointed especially when the filters (UV & Polariser) arrived before time and they were ordered at the same time!

Roll on tomorrow :)

+

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.