[blowfish]

By blowfish

oneandatwo

my class got observed today, so I dressed up extra nice. actually, this isn't too much different than my normal get-up, really. wanted to take a picture for Leah. it turned out that these silly SPs were the only three shots I really took today. so I added some extra grain and grit to make them even more ridiculous. wasn't really planning on uploading myself today. yeah, I got home, pretty tired and what not, not really feeling too motivated for a bit of anything. but then I got my HANDS in other projects, working on something for the new Elephant Gun project that is forthcoming. I tried to use a recent re-watching of one of my favorite films (hey, even Susan Sontag agrees) for a little inspiration for my own video attempt. anyhow, I may link that later, but not now.

Ah, other big EG news dropping soon, too: adding of our newest member...and then there were nine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.