woofcity

By woofcity

two gorgeous girls

Another sunny morning so after collecting my eldest son we headed off to the beach near Beachy Head. With 3 of us we didn't get tangled up hardly at all with the extending leads. The tide was in so we didn't walk too far under the cliffs which gave us plenty of time for a cuppa in the cafe. Disappointing choice of cakes, I see far better on blip thanks to cakescakescakes.

We met a few dogs, a very patient brown lab cross came to say hello while its people were doing yoga on the sand. Not too busy for half term in the cafe, we attracted a few admirers, I left Alice to explain the pups' parentage while I bought the tea.

A stolen moment captured here, Alice is camera shy so this was a sneaky shot after I'd been taking Simon's photo. As her face isn't that visible permission was granted to publish :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.