asm929

By asm929

Comfortable?

Walking along with Riley and I heard what I thought was a bird. I came to a stop and was gazing up into the trees to try and see what it was when I spotted this little red squirrel, just chatting away. He moved around a lot, but then settled down into this position.

Beautiful day today - we walked twice as far as usual because I didn't want to waste this weather. Mr. M working night shift again. After I feed him and send him on his way I'm going to empty more of my flower containers, then do paperwork. Made an appointment for Riley at the vet because he's been rubbing his eye. They have evening hours now on a Friday, so I'll take him then. From what they told us before, it might be that his eyelid is turn inward and may require surgery. Hopefully not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.