At Ninotchka's House

I took the boys to see my lovely friend Ninotchka aka Notch in Kings Cross today, we have known each other for over 20 years, we briefly saw her lovely Husband Per and gorgeous Great Dane Garbo but mainly we hung out with Notch in the kitchen, Notch has a great business called Garbo's Travelling Tearoom which does just waht it says on the tin, she was making lots of food for an upcoming private event she is catering for tomorrow but still made time toi make Halloween cake pops with the boys using tinned pumpkin and spices and special icings and paints to decorate them and they also poured chocolate into moulds which they then decorated! They had a great afternoon and needless to say got quite hyper ;-)

I have a show in Moscow tomorrow, the booking only came in today and whilst I'm very sad to be missing Halloween with the children ( a few tears have been shed) I am very happy to be working.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.