TECHris

By TECHris

Light Reading

Took this by accident while attempting to look up "mountebank" after I encountered the word in my current novel.

The available incandescent light plus film emulation (see exposure details below) emphasizes the yellowed pages of this used book - my preferred source for reading material is an excellent used bookstore in town. I also like the way this collection of random words was framed to feature some intriguing details and enough clues to help one identify the exact book captured.

Having to keep a dictionary handy is one of the reasons I appreciate this author.

Taken on my iPhone when I accidentally launched Hipstamatic while trying to open Google one-handed. "Lucifer VI" lens and "Ina's 1969" film emulation. No other effects or processing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.