probably definately

By chole33

Big Step

We've started a 'one room a month' approach to trying to get our house organized, cleaned, and projects finished. August was our first month, starting with our bedroom (my before and after pictures were well intentioned...but well, it is September and I have no pictures of last month, or any for this month!). Part of the grand scheme is to purge some extra stuff - we have way too much stuff.

Here goes the wedding dress. I've finally come to terms with the fact that as wonderful and beautiful as it is, it does me no good in the bag under the bed. I'm boxing it up and donating to Brides Against Breast Cancer. (Getting boxed up now because they are in town this weekend for donations). Eases the blow a little to give it to a good cause.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.