Happy Halloween

Wahahahhaa.....

Click here, if you dare.... It's a Scary Story!

BOO!


Today should have been a school day, but ended up being a chiropractor day! I woke up with a very sore back and neck, which is no good the day before we are leaving for the Nordic Championship. Luckily my fantastic Chiropractor found time to see me and I feel a lot better now. Phew!

Hero has had a small training session - I think the boys are as ready as they can get. Now I need to start packing.

The Nordic Championship will be broadcasted online via live streaming. Click here to see the competition online.
The competition will start at 8 am Danish time (7 am British time) on Saturday and at 9 am Danish time (8 am British time) on Sunday. You can find the shedule here!

Hero and Biscuit will be performing some time on Saturday morning. Whether or not they will perform in the Individual final on Sunday depend on their results on Saturday. We will take it one day at a time :-).

See you tomorrow... some time... it will probably be a late blip as it will be a long day.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.