Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

In Memorium.

Inspired by yesterday's blip I'm going to collage some newspaper geese into my painting. These were cut out from the obituary section of the Inverness Courier (it's for an 'Inverness' themed Exhibition), it wont be noticeable and you'd have to try pretty hard to read any of it much less guess where it came from, but the thought really appeals to me even if I'm the only one who knows!

I have to admit though, I really don't think I'm going to manage to finish either of my paintings in time. They have to be in on Thursday morning and I'm so very tired at the moment that I'm just not getting much done. Well see how tomorrow goes, it's be such a shame to not get them finished in time so I'll try and push on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.