MyGirl_MyLife

By MyGirl_MyLife

Walking the Dog

I took this shot while out walking Benji today. I tried placing my camera on the ground and clicking without seeing what I was shooting - it seemed to have worked (between you and me it was a tad squint but I straightened it up without losing too much picture!)

Just back home from a ghost walk organised by the Forestry Commission. They did an fabulous job and kids and adults all screamed as ghouls and ghosts jumped out on us. I think I enjoyed myself more than Emma hahaha.

Sadly it was too dark to take my camera so I'm glad I took a few shots while I was out with the dog earlier. Its getting dark soooo early these days..... the nights are fair drawin' in!!

I'm trying to catch with some backblips a bit a a time too - here's the one I posted tonight from the summertime at the helix

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.