Bird's eye view.....

Why do things never go back into your suitcase in quite the same way when you're packing to go home?

I made a good start first thing this morning before the treat of the day which was to visit the tallest building in HK, Sky100. What an amazing building and such great experience with which to end my holiday! SweetArt has written more about in in her journal today, so please read it to fill in all I have left out!

I loved this! Like a lego model playground from a bird's eye view! So much to see! And it was like this everywhere we looked. Amazing!

Then it was my last ride on the ferry back to the Plaza and home to finish the packing. And it has all fitted in!

My flight is at 11.30 and is a 13hour plus marathon. I hope I sleep! I am actually UPSTAIRS on a BA A380-800 Airbus!

It's been a wonderful holiday! Thank you SweetArt and family!! XXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.