Mr nut is a happy boy

He had a wonderful party. Luckily I had tonnes of help this time and managed to get through it without sedatives (only having one party a year always pretty high on my only child perks so I can't imagine why I agreed to it but mr nut saw an angry bird pig pumpkin in his annual and naturally extrapolated an entire party out of it)

Anyway, many thanks to mel for the awesome cuppycakes, Sam for the super terrifying parcel the parcel and sarnies, and cay for the amazing sweeties and crackers and partyware on top of being my designated party photographer.

And special thanks to the awesome Dr Jim for operation brain jelly, table dismantling and risking beards and limb in his spectacular indoor firework display. The children were amazed and the house is shrouded in smoke.

'But I didn't win a game' says the nut
'You won the lucky draw in getting an awesome mother' I say. Then I had to take my scary make up off because he doesn't like it.

He took the pumpkin he carved to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.