Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Colourful swirls of relaxation

It's been a busy week so I treated myself to a nice long soak in the bath. As I plopped a bright turquoise bath bomb under the tap I got quite a surprise. The water suddenly went from bright turquosie to bright pink as the inside started to fiz and melt away. The photo really doesn't do the colours justice. Then within minutes the swirling vibrant colours had mellowed down to a deep purple.

Unfortunately after the nice relaxing bath I realised that the leak we thought had been fixed is still there, nicely hidden away behind the tiles. Thankfully I've located the tile it's coming from (through the use of tissue paper) so when the plumber comes, we won't have to rip all the tiles out to find it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.