The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Halloween Treats....

I would have love to blip some of the kids in their costumes but thought better of it just in case of misunderstandings. The kids have not left us many treats, but it's only once a year, and this year we didn't get any greedy ones coming to the door.

This morning we went to my niece's house as they are getting rid of their Koi Carp and they know I lost five of my biggest fish a few months ago so we are to get another five in replacement, I only hope they can suffer the transfer to our pool, I have a large bin for the transfer, I will blip them when I get them home.

Mrs BM started the packing today ready for our next Cruise that begins on Sunday, we pick the ship up in Southampton on Sunday afternoon.

Just in time for our holiday my 24-105 F4 L lens has developed a problem, it keeps coming up with ERR01, communication error, anyone else had this problem?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.